Make a Payment
Guidelines
Rates
Tips
History
Links
Home
 
 
Announcements  

The regular monthly board meeting is held on the second Monday of each month at the District’s Office at 500 Nova Street.  The meeting will begin at 2:00 pm. 

Contact
  Mail: PO Box 86  Barboursville, WV 25504    Location: 500 Nova Street  Huntington, WV
  Phone: (304) 736-6711    Fax: (304) 736-4954   Hours: 8a-4p Monday - Friday

staff directory

Department Contact Information

Customer Service
customerservice@pearidgepsd.com

Collection System Questions
system@pearidgepsd.com

Board of Directors

Charles R. Woolcock, Chairman

Stephen F. Lovejoy, Vice-Chairman
Samuel J. Cutler, Secretary/Treasurer

General Manager
Dina B. Foster
dfoster@pearidgepsd.com

Office Manager
Mollie B. Shadd           mshadd@pearidgepsd.com

Business Administrator
Dorothy Nemecek
dnemecek@pearidgepsd.com

         

Billing Clerk
Missi Bartrum
mbartrum@pearidgepsd.com

Receptionist
Betina Clark
tclark@pearidgepsd.com

Field Supervisor
Bryan Chapman
bchapman@pearidgepsd.com